Board of Directors and Staff

Our Board of Directors

 

Kristine M. DeLuca

President

Director of The Cornell Commitment

 

Michelle Cannon 2016 - for news article

 

Michelle Cannon

Vice President

Manager, Sales Development, Ingridion, Inc.

 

 

Jon Hilton 2016 - for news article

 

Jon Hilton

Secretary

Owner, Hiltronex Sound and Adjunct Faculty, Ithaca College

 

 

Joanna dennis 2016 - for news article

 

Joanna Dennis

Treasurer

Retail Regional Manager, Vice President  M&T Bank

 

 

Barbara Logan 2016 - for news article

 

Barbara Logan

Director

Guidance Counselor, T-S-T BOCES

 

 

 

Liz Gipson

Director

Project Assistant at the Northeast ADA Center, housed at the ILR School of Cornell University

 

 

Our Staff

Main administrative office and Youth Exploration Program office:

515 West Seneca Street  Ithaca, New York  14850

Telephone: 607.275.0122        Fax: 607.275.0132

EXECUTIVE STAFF

DaleSchumacher edited for website

 

Dale C. Schumacher

Executive Director

Dale@learning-web.org

 

 

SallySchwartzbach edited for website

 

Sally Schwartzbach

Associate Director

Sally@learning-web.org

 

 

YOUTH EXPLORATION PROGRAM

jorge cuevas edited for website

 

Jorge Cuevas

Youth Exploration Program Coordinator

Jorge@learning-web.org

 

 

 

Ryan Wilcox

Youth Explorations Program Life Skills Coordinator

Ryan@learning-web.org

 

 

 

Micah Wilkins

Youth Exploration Program JYC Coordinator

Micah@learning-web.org

 

 

YOUTH OUTREACH PROGRAM

330 W. Martin Luther King Street/ W. State Street  Ithaca, New York  14850

Telephone: 607.272.8162   Fax: 607.272.8952

Mona edited for website

 

Mona Smiley

Program Coordinator

Mona@learning-web.org

 

 

 

Rick Alvord

Education & Employment Case Manager

Rick@learning-web.org

 

 

 

 

Nino Hoder

Case Manager

Nino@learning-web.org

 

 

 

nadine bennett edited for website

 

Nadine Bennett

Housing Specialist/Employment Liaison

Nadine@learning-web.org