Board of Directors and Staff

Our Board of Directors

Kristine M. DeLuca 2016 - for news article

 

Kristine M. DeLuca

President

Director of The Cornell Commitment

 

 

Michelle Cannon 2016 - for news article

 

Michelle Cannon

Vice President

Senior Food Scientist, International Food network

 

 

Jon Hilton 2016 - for news article

 

Jon Hilton

Secretary

Owner, Hiltronex Sound and Adjunct Faculty, Ithaca College

 

 

Joanna dennis 2016 - for news article

 

Joanna Dennis

Treasurer

Retail Regional Manager, Vice President  M&T Bank

 

 

Barbara Logan 2016 - for news article

 

Barbara Logan

Director

Guidance Counselor, T-S-T BOCES

 

 

Sarena Lynch 2016 - for news article

 

Sarena Lynch

Director

Director of Development at Planned Parenthood of the Southern Finger Lakes

 

 

Our Staff

Main administrative office and Youth Exploration Program office:

515 West Seneca Street  Ithaca, New York  14850

Telephone: 607.275.0122        Fax: 607.275.0132

EXECUTIVE STAFF

DaleSchumacher edited for website

 

Dale C. Schumacher

Executive Director

Dale@learning-web.org

 

 

SallySchwartzbach edited for website

 

Sally Schwartzbach

Associate Director

Sally@learning-web.org

 

 

YOUTH EXPLORATION PROGRAM

jorge cuevas edited for website

 

Jorge Cuevas

Youth Exploration Program Coordinator

Jorge@learning-web.org

 

 

 

Ryan Wilcox

Life Skills Coordinator

Ryan@learning-web.org

 

 

Isaac Piha

 

Isaac Piha

Youth Exploration Program Coordinator

Isaac@learning-web.org

 

 

YOUTH OUTREACH PROGRAM

330 W. Martin Luther King Street/ W. State Street  Ithaca, New York  14850

Telephone: 607.272.8162   Fax: 607.272.8952

 

larry farbman edited for website

 

Larry Farbman

Program Coordinator

Larry@learning-web.org

 

 

Mona edited for website

 

Mona Smiley

Senior Case Manager

Mona@learning-web.org

 

 

rick alvord newly edited for website

 

Rick Alvord

Education & Employment Case Manager

Rick@learning-web.org

 

 

nadine bennett edited for website

 

Nadine Bennett

Housing Specialist/Employment Liaison

Nadine@learning-web.org