Board of Directors and Staff

Our Board of Directors

 

Kristine M. DeLuca

President

Director of The Cornell Commitment

 

 

Michelle Cannon 2016 - for news article

 

Michelle Cannon

Vice President

Manager, Sales Development, Ingridion, Inc.

 

 

Jon Hilton 2016 - for news article

 

Jon Hilton

Secretary

Owner, Hiltronex Sound and Adjunct Faculty, Ithaca College

 

 

 

Liz Gipson

Treasurer

Project Assistant at the Northeast ADA Center, housed at the ILR School of Cornell University

 

 

Barbara Logan 2016 - for news article

 

Barbara Logan

Director

Guidance Counselor, T-S-T BOCES

 

 

 

 

Adam Hughes

Director

State Extension Specialist with the Administration of the Cornell Cooperative Extension System

 

 

 

Emma Miller

Director

Medical Assistant & Counselor, Planned Parenthood of the Southern Finger Lakes

 

 

Molly Israel

Director

Marketing Strategist,  Cornell University Center for Regional Economic Advancement

 

Our Staff

Main administrative office and Youth Exploration Program office:

515 West Seneca Street  Ithaca, New York  14850

Telephone: 607.275.0122        Fax: 607.275.0132

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF

 

Neoma Mullens

Executive Director

Neoma@learning-web.org

 

 

SallySchwartzbach edited for website

 

Sally Schwartzbach

Associate Director

Sally@learning-web.org

 

 

YOUTH EXPLORATION PROGRAM

jorge cuevas edited for website

 

Jorge Cuevas

Youth Exploration Program Coordinator

Jorge@learning-web.org

 

 

 

Ryan Wilcox

Youth Explorations Program Life Skills Coordinator

Ryan@learning-web.org

 

 

 

Micah Wilkins

Youth Exploration Program JYC Coordinator

Micah@learning-web.org

 

 

YOUTH OUTREACH PROGRAM

330 W. Martin Luther King Street/ W. State Street  Ithaca, New York  14850

Telephone: 607.272.8162   Fax: 607.272.8952

Mona edited for website

 

Mona Smiley

Program Coordinator

Mona@learning-web.org

 

 

 

Rick Alvord

Education & Employment Case Manager

Rick@learning-web.org

 

 

 

 

Nino Hoder

Case Manager

Nino@learning-web.org

 

 

 

nadine bennett edited for website

 

Nadine Bennett

Housing Specialist/Employment Liaison

Nadine@learning-web.org