Board of Directors and Staff

Our Board of Directors

Kristine M. DeLuca

President

Director of The Cornell Commitment

 

 

 

Adam Hughes

Vice President

State Extension Specialist with the Administration of the Cornell Cooperative Extension System

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Jon Hilton 2016 - for news article

Jon Hilton

Director

Owner, Hiltronex Sound and Adjunct Faculty, Ithaca College

 

 

 

Our Staff

Main administrative office and Youth Exploration Program office:

515 West Seneca Street Ithaca, New York 14850

Telephone: 607.275.0122        Fax: 607.275.0132

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Danielia Barron

Executive Director

Danielia@learning-web.org

YOUTH EXPLORATION PROGRAM

Ryan Wilcox

Director, Youth Exploration & Life Skills Program

Ryan@learning-web.org

 

 

Rebekah Hinton

Youth Exploration Program Life Skills Case Manager

Rebekah@learning-web.org

 

 

 

YOUTH OUTREACH PROGRAM

330 W. Martin Luther King Street/ W. State Street Ithaca, New York 14850

Telephone: 607.272.8162   Fax: 607.272.8952

Mona Smiley

Director, Youth Outreach Program

Mona@learning-web.org

 

Anthony Paolangeli

Case Manager

Anthony@learning-web.org

 
 
 

Nekeea Castro

Case Manager

Nekeea@learning-web.org