Board of Directors and Staff

Our Board of Directors

 

Kristine M. DeLuca

President

Director of The Cornell Commitment

Adam Hughes

Vice President

State Extension Specialist with the Administration of the Cornell Cooperative Extension System

Lindsey McCutcheon

Treasurer

Business Banking Officer, Elmira Savings Bank

Jon Hilton 2016 - for news article

Jon Hilton

Secretary

Owner, Hiltronex Sound and Adjunct Faculty, Ithaca College

Harmony Malone

Director

Program Leader, Greater Ithaca Activities Center
Dance Instructor, Community School of Music & Arts

Molly Israel

Director

Marketing Strategist,  Cornell University Center for Regional Economic Advancement

Susan A. Redsicker

Director

Vice President, Commerical Banking, Tompkins Trust Company

Our Staff

Main administrative office and Youth Exploration Program office:

515 West Seneca Street  Ithaca, New York  14850

Telephone: 607.275.0122        Fax: 607.275.0132

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Neoma Mullens

Executive Director

Neoma@learning-web.org

SallySchwartzbach edited for website

Sally Schwartzbach

Associate Director

Sally@learning-web.org

YOUTH EXPLORATION PROGRAM

Sophie Lux

Youth Exploration Program Coordinator

Sophie@learning-web.org

Ryan Wilcox

Youth Explorations Program Life Skills Coordinator

Ryan@learning-web.org

Bevi Wallenstein

Youth Exploration Program JYC Coordinator

Bevi@learning-web.org

YOUTH OUTREACH PROGRAM

330 W. Martin Luther King Street/ W. State Street  Ithaca, New York  14850

Telephone: 607.272.8162   Fax: 607.272.8952

Mona edited for website

Mona Smiley

Program Coordinator

Mona@learning-web.org

Rick Alvord

Education & Employment Case Manager

Rick@learning-web.org

Anthony Paolangeli

Case Manager

Anthony@learning-web.org

Gianna Partee

Youth Outreach Program Associate

Gianna@learning-web.org